Solar installers who work in West Virginia

The following is a list of solar power installers who work in West Virginia.  Neither WV SUN nor the Community Power Network have received payment of any kind for putting installers on this list.  Neither WV SUN nor the Community Power Network endorse or recommend any of the installers listed below.

If you are an installer who works in West Virginia, contact WV SUN Program Director Karan Ireland at solarteam@wvsun.org to have your company added to the list.

Company Town Staff Contact Email Phone
Mountain View Solar Berkeley Springs, WV Julie Litwin julie@mtvsolar.com 304-268-4395
Milestone Solar Falling Waters, WV Bill Anderson bill@milestonesolar.com 304-279-9099
DT Solar French Creek, WV Doyle Tenney doyletenney@dtsolarllc.com 304-406-8181
PIMBY Energy Thomas, WV Matt Sherald matt@getpimby.com 304-704-5943
Pickering Energy Solutions Parkersburg, WV Lance McCoy lance@sesllc.com 304-464-5305
Solar Holler

 

AAT Solar

Shepherdstown, WV

 

Cleveland, OH

Dan Conant

 

Myles Murray

dan@solarholler.com

 

cle.aatech@gmail.com

681-495-0058

 

216-264-6263

Big D Electric Cumberland, MD Betsy Delozier bdelozier07@atlanticbb.net 301-724-2443
Dovetail Solar & Wind Athens, OH Dave Glenaman info@dovetailsolar.com 877-413-0095
Praxis Electrical Fayetteville, WV Christopher Danz praxis.electrical@gmail.com 304-578-8658